Members of the band

Falk Paulat
Leader of the band, information, dates, composer and
arranger, bagpipe, small pipe
Friedhelm Ricklefs
leading drummer
snare drum, conga,
teacher for all drum techniques
Anzela Eifeld
snare drum, tenor drum
percussion instruments

Jennifer Königshoff

base-, tenordrum, percussion instruments

Domenik Königshoff
Percussion, Tenor Drum, Snare Drum

Valentina Eifeld
snare drum, tenor drum, djemble, darabucca

Imen Bouzaiana
Percussion, Tenor Drum

Elena Vinci
Bagpipe, Percussion, Tenor Drum
(in trainig)

Jason Federski
Percussion, Tenor Drum
(in training)

Laura Ölmann
(Guest player)

Uwe Skowronek
(Guest player)




  Anastasia Eifeld
Anastasia foundet the girls pipe band. She left us for her new working. She was a perfect musican and played all band instruments.
She was a composer and trained the new members learning instruments.
We wish her all the best for her future!